Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Given my history with other Nissan dealerships. George was awesome, He kept me updated during the service the entire time. He explained to me how long it was gonna be and how it works. The technician was awesome as well, he checked my car thorough, and explained every thing and what he was looking for. Definitely a positive environment, they have made me feel safe and comfortable knowing that my car will be in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Jaime Rohlmeier always takes great care of me. This last time he even called me on his day off to help me and let me know my truck was ready for pick up. I always appreciate working with him. I have also been helped by Christian Farris in the past and he is a great guy as well. The team is all attentive when I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great customer Service. Fast and reliable. Recommendation was good, there was no push to purchase any other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

As my first new car ownership, the customer service provided from Service Advisor Mr. Martin Ortega was excellent and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Outstanding customer service from Service Advisor, Martin Ortega! He took the time to listen, problem-solve, check effectiveness of interventions, openly communicate, and he did it all with professionalism, patience, and objectivity. Mr. Ortega is a rare and true example of an exemplary employee, and a role model for others. For the first time in many decades of auto ownership, I felt like my voice was heard, my concerns were relevant, and that being a loyal customer actually mattered. Thank you, Mr. Ortega, for restoring my faith in Nissan, for making a huge impact by doing your job with integrity and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

My wait time was minimal. George Peters was very friendly and answered all my questions. I trust all of my vehicles with Shottenkirk Nissan Katy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The service at this location is great! I don’t wait too long and Jaime always explains the work my car needs throughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Everything was really good and on time. Martin the person that take care of me was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I like the video inspection to see and review my vehicle’s needs. Jaime is our go to for service needs. Alex does good work too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Smooth experience from start to finish. Very happy with my new Rogue and looking forward to a good relationship with Shottenkirk Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Jaimie was the most rude and disrespectful service person I have ever had dealings with. Would not let me talk and kept making accusations that we did something involving the electrical system. And I still have no idea what he was talking about. Said he was charging us for work that is under warranty. Car is a year old and absolutely nothing has been done to the car except oil changes. The problem was with the heat/air not working properly. Only worked at 60-62 degrees. After we we told him we shouldn’t have to pay for warranty work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Jamie went above and beyond. Extremely satisfied with the service. This was a stress-free process. My advisor was prompt, knowledgeable and very direct. I have become very comfortable with using this location as my service center and I hope that the service never changes. Jamie was more than a five-star I would give him a 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The best advisor you have hands down, very professional and personal he makes you feel like the only customer in the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Martin was very helpful and made sure that I understood the issue with my car. Provided excellent customer service. Also the prices were very affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great service and attention provide advice on maintenance and service according to millage of my nissan rogue 2018

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I had an appointment with James and was promptly help. I was very pleased with how fast my work was completed I felt very comfortable with their service . I will be using there services here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Service was top notch, I was informed every step of the service. Customer serve was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Jaime was extremely helpful and informative from the very beginning. The service was quick, smooth and simple. Id definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I had a 0700 appointment and like clockwork Jaime was ready for me to drop off my truck. He was clear on the expected time needed for the repair and was clear on what the costs would be up front. As always, great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

My advisor was very friendly and easy to work with. He got me in and out as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Jaime was fantastic. Super friendly, and immediately offered up a loaner when they had to keep my car due to the fact that one of the 3 recalls was a pretty major safety issue (rear brake calipers). I asked if they would do an oil change and tire rotation while they had the car, since those were due, as well. He said "absolutely" and even told me that I had 6 of them free of charge from when I bought the car 2 years ago (which I was NOT told at the time...the guy I dealt with in the financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Performed a vehicle state inspection. Used appointment service which is very convenient. Friendly staff, fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great experience from beginning to end. I love my new vehicle! During and after purchase, Malick went over the vehicle's features and helped me set up the Bluetooth connection. If I ever had any questions, he reassured me, I could call him anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Very cool experience thank you guys thanks for the wonderful opportunity I’ll be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

This was the first time I serviced my vehicle at this location. I greatly appreciate the attentiveness of the staff, especially Martin. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. After having a number of negative experiences at an another nearby Nissan dealer. It was great to have someone like Martin take care of my service needs. I will definitely be coming back in the future to service my vehicle. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Had a great experience the staff was helpful and took care of all of my concerns. Will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Friendly staff, job done quickly. No waiting time. I arrived and I was helped. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

This was my second service at Nissan Katy and everything was great! I was very satisfied with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

This is my second time that I take my vehicle and the staff is very kind and helpful. Martin has been my advisor both times and has been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

James did a very good job. He was very helpful, I will return again to service my Murano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

It’s always great going to Shottenkirk! Customer service and Jamie in service is always the best! I will always recommend this location! No other place can do what y’all do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Jaimie did a great job explaining the services my car was needing! He is always friendly and trustworthy! I 100% would recommend him. The wait was not long for a shuttle, the driver was very friendly and communicated well. Prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Jaime my Service tech was very helpful. He did explain the services my car needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Jaime in service provided great help! I also received amazing help from the parts department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Moustapha is a great sales rep. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He went out of his way to ensure that I was satisfied with everything. Moustapha also personally delivered the gate openers and garage remotes that I had accidentally left in my trade-in after I left the dealership. He went above and beyond his duties. Marco, one of the managers, makes all the customers feel comfortable and checks in with everyone involved through every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Met Dolores when first arriving at the delearship. She immediately asked what we were looking for and showed us the car I was looking for. With a salesperson like Dolores I can tell why Shottenkirk Nissan Katy has the reputation of selling cars as you do !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Always quick service and Jamie is great explaining what you need without being pushy. Definitely recomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I have never been to a dealership that treated me as well as Shottenkirk Dealership did. They have a parking spot for veterans which is unheard of but greatly appreciated!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Jaime was very good t letting me know how long and checking in with me. I was very happy with my service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Trace Morris was my salesman and I highly recommend him. Trace was down to earth, polite and respectful. Andrew who walked me through the paperwork was exceptional, as well. Previously I’ve dreaded dealerships and their high pressure tactics….but not with Trace Morris.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Best experience I had buying a car. Everyone was helpful and worked to keep my business. I’m so happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Jaime and the mechanic technical team did a great job replacing the audio system in my Altima. The work was scheduled they were ready to start the minute I arrived. They completed the work within the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Very good service. Im always kept up to date on the maintenance of my truck and what is advice to do on the current appointment. Im always given a very reasonable and accurate time of how much time its going to take to get the job done. Jaime Is always available to answer any questions and gives good recommendation of what to look out for. The technicians working on my truck always do a really good job. very professional. Never had an issue of taking it back for poor service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Jamie is an amazing service dept rep. He communicates well and makes sure there is clarity and understanding with the customer and the services required. I was unimpressed by the video that was shared for the service itself. it seems like there is not a standard checklist of things that the technician reviews in the video. On previous visits i have gotten a comprehensive overview with including tires, brakes, filters, shocks, CV joints, other general under carriage reviews, fluid levels etc. but this time it was only tires and brakes. I think there needs to be a standard to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Great service. Love the video of the service to confirm the work done and checklist of what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

The staff at Shottenkirk really deserve a 5stars review! All of them are polite, nice, helpfull, knowledgeable! I'll recommend this dealer to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend others to come by at this dealership. Very knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Great service and specials too. Friendly people and know what to do regarding your vehicle whether it be an oil change etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Shottenkirk Nissan is a great dealership. Jaime Rohlmeier in the service department is always super proactive getting in touch and taking care of me. I bought my truck at Peacock Nissan and the service there is terrible. After going to Shottenkirk the first time, I have always done business there even for oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

The staff at Shottenkirk Nissan listened to our needs. They worked diligently to find Tyne perfect vehicle for me! And - helped pay off the former vehicle note to get us into a new Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

I am very pleased with my salesman Nick Concha. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Everyone is very polite and nice. I love taking my car there. Great job, keep it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

The online scheduling process, inspection video during service and list of recommended services for me to decline or approve made the process smooth and efficient. I enjoyed the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Martin Ortega. I appreciate the entire team in the service department at Shottenkirk Nissan Katy for their excellent work on all three of my vehicles when I bring them in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Great experience with great customer service. Workers new exactly what I wanted and did everything to make sure I got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Service is always prompt. They keep me updated on anything going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Quick, professional and courteous employees. This will be my go to dealership for all my future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

This dealership has been a phenomenal experience. The entire team was so friendly and welcoming. By taking into account the desires I wanted in a car, Katy Nissan patiently explained the differences between vehicles and offered my family and I our new family car. I strongly recommend Katy Nissan as they have the friendliest staff members and are open to helping everyone they encounter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Martin is just the best! GREAT and impecable customer service. He is very nice abd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Martin Ortega is most knowledgeable and handles and informs his clients/me with much professionalism. Good employee, hope all the others are the same!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Courteous, informed and very responsive. Very impressed with the service I received from everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Always have fast and easy service. The service employees are on top of their stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Malik was very very helpful and knowledgeable both about the car and the sales process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Promised and delivered on time and fixed right the first time. Very pleased will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great and efficient service!! The staff is very kind, helpful and thoughtful. I love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

This was the second car I bought from this dealership, different name from first dealership. Got the car I wanted at a price I could live with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

They were able to quickly do a replacement for a recalled part on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

It’s always been a good experience at this dealership and with sales person Malick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I called Jaime Monday morning at 0730 and he worked me in to their schedule at 0800, much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

My service experience was excellent as always! The team at (Nissan) always goes over and beyond to make sure that the customer is happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Easy they send you a video link showing your repairs; click on the repairs needed, and they get the job done. Jaime is the one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Everything seems fine, its just I don't recall needing brakes so soon. For the most I'm happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

They helped me get a car and were very knowledgeable about the car. I'm very glad they there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

They are very customer oriented and friendly. Facility was clean and employees were very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Jaime is a great service advisor and always makes sure I'm well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The staff is always super friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns. Always in and out with my service and I don’t have to wait for extended periods of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Fantastic service - as usual I know I'll be in good hands with my service representative, Jaime. He does an excellent job explaining what needs to be done and advising on what the options are. The technician gave a great video detailing my car's health. I'll continue coming back due to the wonderful customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Nice and friendly. Great customer service. Answered all my questions and worked with me during the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

One of the easiest and fastest deals I’ve ever done. Could not have gone smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Awesome service. I emailed my service representative, Jaime in advanced. When I arrived, I handed Jaime my keys and he took care of the rest. I received a video of the check points of my car and off I went. Worry free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Drove in from Austin to get my truck serviced with Jaime. Excellent service as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Service was good Greg did a great job. I will continue using your services and recommend you to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

From the time I pulled up till the time I left everything was absolutely wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The service was fantastic! My car was completed when promised. The advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Service department and shop where excellent, thanks for the great service, I’m glad you’ll are close to my home. Take care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great place to get your vehicle worked on. Friendly atmosphere and no drama getting your vehicle fixed. Thanks guys. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Nice dealership to work with sid manager very good people helpful and nick very helpful also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Excellent service as always. Although my wait time was longer than expected, I was kept informed of the progress. The atmosphere and amenities in the waiting room was good. A very friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Buena atención, disponibilidad para ayudarte a tomar la mejor decisión, respeto y seriedad a la hora de tratar contigo, gracias!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Jaimie was amazing, he took care of my car needs very fast and didn’t have to wait to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Wilson Ricardo great service and was able to get me out of my current situation. Check him out next time you need to make a deal work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Lease was almost up and I’d follow my guy Jeff Light anywhere he goes. That’s what I did! I’ve been doing business with him for ten years and he’s the absolute BEST! I can always count on him to assist me in making the right decisions when it comes to my lease vehicles. He knows what I need, what I expect and treats me like family. Need a lease, or want to buy? Go see my guy… Jeff Light at Shottenkirk Nissan in Katy for a speedy buying or leasing process! I can’t wait to ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

John Kim was very nice and helpful. The store was clean and the manager came out and was genuine in my requests for what I was needing in a vehicle


Leave Us A Review