Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very pleased with service with George , always a great help, makes it always easy to set up appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They work fast! Great customer device from Will Salazar. I was able to come in, identify the issue and have it fixed in less than week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Got to me quick and took care of a simple issue quickly. An in person update would have been nice but not really necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Perfect customer service, Alex treated with upmost courtesy and respect! She has won my time and respect as well towards her, and in future visits i would love for her expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

George was really good and helpful. He helped me with the whole service and kept my upto speed with what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

It always blows me away at the level of customer service at this dealership. I have never waited for a technician to help me and they are always very thorough in answering any questions I have. I would recommend this dealership to anyone no question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very pleased with overall experience, the staff was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I’d definitely recommend using them and we will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

George is great. I refuse to work with anyone else, I had a bad experience the first time and I can always count on him to make sure it never happens again. Handles all of my problems with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Excelent service, good installations and the employees are so friendly the time on nissan was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Good behavior and attention. Techs were looking for the points raised and found the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Geoff really went out of his way to understand my view and what I was looking for & heard my suggestions and also gave me some suggestions with the needs that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent customer service and workmanship! Will continue to use for regular maintenance that is required

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed the professionalism and service provided by the Service agents. I look forward to using this dealership for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

My experience was awesome. This is my 2nd time and it was a breeze and the service person is always awesome. Been than an experience I’ve had in IL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very friendly workers. I was even given a free ice cream cone in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Jaime took care of me. He checked in on me while my car was in the shop. I did not have to wait long at all for an oil change. Liked the video too. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great team of advisors. Service department works quickly to get your vehicle serviced and back to you. Daily and weekly updates and text status a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Quick fast and easy process. Very satisfied with my first visit for servicing Some vacuuming or cleaning at servicing may WOW customers if implemented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

All is great, so far. Won't really know for a couple of weeks if repairs were satisfactory, vehicle has to be driven to give review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

it was a great experience! my time with the advisor and the dealership as a whole was efficient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Service was very good and professional service and timely matter I will go back with issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Excellent experience leasing our new 2022 Nissan. Jeff and Marco we’re both very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My visit was great! It was quick and the guys there were friendly and yeah I would take my 350z back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

George was great, thanks for the excellent service!!!! I will always get my suv serviced at his location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very professional from all aspects of purchasing a car. No hard pressure and willing to work with us to obtain desired monthly payment and purchase price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

good service good attention not quick at all but I understand the dealer is pretty busy on saturday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The service I received from Mr. Tamayo was outstanding. Very polite and respectful. Because of his service I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Good and very satisfied with the service and excellent time to service finish iam glad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great service, always taking care of costumers and always very vigilant of driver's safety. The place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great customer service and added an oil change into my visit so I would not have to return within a week. All issues resolved with radio, paint chip and key fab. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The experience was awesome, when I arrived at Shottenkirk the atención was VIP Thanks for all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very quick and efficient. I appreciated the special offer they provided for upcoming oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The service was quick and efficient. The attendants were friendly and helpful. I was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Thank you William for you attention and Service Ít was excellent. He was very concerned about solving the problem that my car presented, very pleased with his treatment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Responsive, attentive to needs and wants of their customers, do their due diligence to ensure customer is satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Geroge did a good job and went above and beyond in both visits. The service time has gotten better since the ownership changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

This was my first visit to Shottenkirk, I was pleased with the friendliness of Jaime my service advisor. If this dealership does not have the turn over in personnel the last one had I will go back..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Jamie was very helpful in checking me out and answering my questions. THANK YOU Jamie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Best Service department in the City of Houston. Great employees, nice facility, great prices....highly recommend...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, and great experience. Manager was very generous on lending us another vehicle until the one purchased arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Paige was great, always stayed on top of my issues and kept me informed on what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Outstanding and expedited service. Very good and professional service writer. The waiting area is clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

My service was excellent, Sandro was very helpful and courteous. I will definitely be continuing my service with Shottenkirk Nissan Katy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Serve and staff, amazing! George my rep was very helpful. Overall, great experience and atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Sandro was great to work with! I look forward to bringing my car back for another change and working with Sandro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

First time going to this dealership to service my son’s car and they were so easy to deal with. Will in service was great to deal with and was very communicative throughout the process waiting on insurance adjuster to approve some of the repairs. Thank you for making this experience stress free and getting all the repairs done timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The attention and service was excellent even though not having made an appointment. I like the video inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Best place to service your Nissan in the Houston area. They are always fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I love this dealership I recommend anybody looking for a car to come here. Super fast and friendly. Very understanding and works very hard to get you a great deal. Marco and Mario were ECELLENT!!!! If I could give more starts I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Super fast and friendly service. Excellent communication throughout the process. Will highly recommend them to all friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent service and super quick! Very affordable and persistent on customer needs. Happy customer here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The dealership was great in finding the problem I was having with my car and offering a easy solution. I’m glad I was able to bring my car to this Nissan for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Service was good and i liked the video they sent of what they saw during the service. I just find it disappointing that an oil change and tire rotation takes an hour and a half when I have an appointment booked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Quick service. Very friendly and Porfessional staff. I love the new pm rates. Will continue business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Any time I needed any service done, Paige went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Vinny is always a joy to work with! This is my 6th Nissan to purchase and will be always buy from Vinny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

After paying extra for fuel injector overhaul, a week later the engine light on the dashboard came on. A bottle of injector cleaner in gas tank made the light go off, but shouldn't over $200 have done more permanent help than a bottle of injector cleaner??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Service was quick. Sales didnt try and push me to buy things I didnt need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This service was there for me at a time I really needed it. So thank for for my service technician at Katy Nissan who offered me this opportunity. I have shared this service with other friends that could possibly take advantage of this program. Again thank you for this opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great service. Friendly staff. Got a repair completed and the service advisor was able to save me a little bit of money by working with me on the labor cost. No upscale for services I didn’t need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

George was helping me. From the very first minute till the check out, he guided me through the process, explained all services offered and promotions. I will definitely return to visit!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great job and very helpful with my questions! Timely with with paperwork and call and texted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Everything went super well. Wait time was very satisfactory. glad to see a coupon deal at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I thought everyone did an excellent job and communicated with me about what was happening. I love the video updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Mr.William Salazar of this dealer ship gave me an excellent customer service both to my car and myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Did exactly what was needed in half the time Alexandra was great!!!! Keep up the super work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great personal service. The Executive General Manager is the best....he needs to be promoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They really do all they can to meet your individual needs. Great people with amaizing attitudes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

warranty work done, problem resolved, car cleaned, running good again, returned when promised, would come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Will and Jaime were very courteous and professional with checking in my truck, explanations of the work to be performed, and with checking out and explaining the invoice. The service bay technician(s) sent a nice thorough video of the work they were performing and their recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Mr. Jaime Rohlmeier provided outstanding , "service plus." I was well pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We parked our vehicle at the dealership and was greeted by a salesman. He took us on a test drive. Salesman was professional and down to earth. No pressures at all to sale. General manager was outstanding, and he definitely did not want us to leave. He informed us on his offers and what he could do. Financing was a breeze and a very comfortable setting. Finance manager was very personable. No pressures or bad attitudes. They made my wife and myself feel very comfortable. It is a good place to purchase a vehicle. Salesman help me out on an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Was helped immediately and they walked me step by step on my vehicle service on what was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had an appointment and was a few minutes early. They checked me in quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very professional and honest. Staff were friendly no matter how many cars we dragged out to test drive. The used cars we drove were all in perfect near new condition, no accidents, no resprays and original. Vroom will tell you their cars have no accident record but ask to look at the repair history on each car, you might be surprised or even shocked how much work is done. This dealership gets 10 out of 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service! Efficient check on my car! Just wished I could have received a car wash like the other Nissan dealership gives. Other than that, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

the staff were very professional and did a fantastic job at getting me into a new Murano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Professional, friendly, includes me on process via text and visual. They make me smile. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Friendly people and great service. Arrived a little later than expected. Was welcomed and they got right to work on servicing our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very nice and fast. Had to get maintenance on my new rogue schedule an appt and very easy process… the only issue my dad didn’t get his referral check for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Service advisor was great and the service speed was slow fantastic. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Will was so helpful and took care of my car so well and very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I Had a good experience with service advisor and service department hen going in for my vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Excellent Service provided, This is my 3rd time being there and so far I like the way they communicate about what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

They are very fast and we love Alex when we are wanting to book an appointment

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Lease was almost up and I’d follow my guy Jeff Light anywhere he goes. That’s what I did! I’ve been doing business with him for ten years and he’s the absolute BEST! I can always count on him to assist me in making the right decisions when it comes to my lease vehicles. He knows what I need, what I expect and treats me like family. Need a lease, or want to buy? Go see my guy… Jeff Light at Shottenkirk Nissan in Katy for a speedy buying or leasing process! I can’t wait to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Thank you Jamie and Alex for helping us get back on the road. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Geoff Mcmillian was excellent with his complete service and genuine understanding of exactly what I wanted and work hard to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very easy appointment process. Convenient times available. First call could not get anyone in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Good overall salesman was excellent and he was very professional also did a good job on getting me the information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

It was great to have the videos and witness the condition of vehicle itself under the hood before making a decision on maintenance plan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The service advisor, Jaime, was great to work with on my car needs. I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

John Kim was very nice and helpful. The store was clean and the manager came out and was genuine in my requests for what I was needing in a vehicle


Leave Us A Review